you're offline

Personal data


Identity of the controller:
The personal data are collected by the Publisher of the Site:

Commercial Gallery of Kirchberg
CEETRUS Luxembourg
6 Jean Monnet Street
L-2180 LUXEMBOURG
Representative:
Data Protection Officer: dpo-luxembourg@ceetrus.com


The Publisher complies with European and French standards for the protection of privacy and personal data. The treatments implemented for the needs of the Site have been the subject of the necessary formalities in accordance with the amended law of May 30, 2005 (data protection and electronic communications - coordinated text of August 10, 2011) and the Regulation (EU) 2016 / 679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (GDPR).

The User is required to provide information about him when he uses the Site and / or the Facebook social platform, in particular when connecting to the Site from a fixed or mobile terminal or when completing a form on the Site and / or on the Facebook social platform or subscribe to the Newsletter, any mandatory identification data being indicated by an asterisk. In addition, certain non-personal information (metadata) may be collected, such as the browser version of the User or the type of operating system used.
The data is intended for the Publisher and its Providers. However, certain data may be communicated, if the User has consented, to Sellers or Partners of the Site.

In addition, to ensure the proper management of the Site and User Accounts, the data may be transmitted to Publisher's Providers located outside the European Union, including for their hosting. When this is the case, the data are processed according to the recommendations of the European Commission. Documents and information relating to Providers located outside the European Union are transmitted at the request of the User.

The data provided by the User with his consent, as well as those collected automatically by means of Cookies and other tracers present on the Site, allow:

· - Respond to Users following their request (s);
- To send Newsletters of information, personalized or not, if the User has subscribed to it;
- To personalize the advertising offer that may be offered on the Site by the Publisher.

The data may be stored and used for a maximum of two years from the last contact of the User. They may be stored beyond this time, anonymously, but only for statistical purposes.
The Publisher and its providers have put in place technical and organizational security measures to protect the personal data of Users against accidental or unlawful destruction, accidental loss, alteration, unauthorized disclosure or consultation and against any other treatment. data that does not respect their privacy policy.

It is however recommended to the User to use software tools guaranteeing the protection of the transmission and reception of the data in network (of the antivirus system up to date), to make use if necessary of confidential and site-specific passwords. , and to ensure that its internet service provider has taken the necessary measures to ensure the security of the transmission and reception of networked data (firewall type or spam filters).

In accordance with the law of 30 May 2005 (data protection and electronic communications - coordinated text of 10.08.2011) and Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals and with regard to the processing of personal data and the free movement of such data, the User has a right of access, rectification, deletion, limitation, opposition to the processing of his personal data .

For personal data collected with the consent of the User, the User may withdraw his consent at any time, without prejudice to the lawfulness of the treatment.
The User has the right to lodge a complaint with the National Commission for Data Protection (CNPD) via the website https://cnpd.public.lu/fr/particuliers/faire-valoir.html
The User also has a right to the portability of his personal data, and the right to set guidelines on the fate of his personal data in the event of death. He may also object to receiving commercial offers.

The User may exercise his rights at any time on the proof of identity, indicating his name, first name, postal address and email, by mail to the following address:

Galerie Commerciale du Kirchberg 
CEETRUS Luxembourg
6 rue Jean Monnet 
L-2180 LUXEMBOURG


Or by email at: dpo-luxembourg@ceetrus.com

Cookie

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you targeted advertising tailored to your interests and make statistics visits.

Cookies settings

Du bist offline

Persönliche Daten


Identität des Controllers:
Die persönlichen Daten werden vom Herausgeber der Website erfasst:

Galerie Commerciale du Kirchberg
CEETRUS Luxemburg
6 rue Jean Monnet
L-2180 LUXEMBOURG

Vertreter:
Datenschutzbeauftragter: dpo-luxembourg@ceetrus.com


Der Verlag erfüllt die europäischen und französischen Standards zum Schutz der Privatsphäre und personenbezogener Daten. Die Behandlungen, die für die Bedürfnisse der Website implementiert wurden, waren gemäß dem geänderten Gesetz vom 30. Mai 2005 (Datenschutz und elektronische Kommunikation - koordinierter Text vom 10. August 2011) und der Verordnung (EU) 2016 erforderlich / 679 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 27. April 2016 zum Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten und zum freien Datenverkehr (DSGVO).

Der Nutzer muss Informationen über ihn angeben, wenn er die Website und / oder die soziale Plattform von Facebook nutzt, insbesondere wenn von einem festen oder mobilen Endgerät aus eine Verbindung zur Website hergestellt wird oder wenn ein Formular auf der Website und / oder auf dem sozialen Facebook von Facebook ausgefüllt wird Plattform oder abonnieren Sie den Newsletter, alle obligatorischen Identifikationsdaten sind mit einem Sternchen gekennzeichnet. Darüber hinaus können bestimmte nicht persönliche Daten (Metadaten) erfasst werden, wie z. B. die Browserversion des Benutzers oder die Art des verwendeten Betriebssystems.

Die Daten sind für den Herausgeber und seine Anbieter bestimmt. Bestimmte Daten können jedoch mit Zustimmung des Nutzers den Verkäufern oder Partnern der Website mitgeteilt werden.
Um die ordnungsgemäße Verwaltung der Website und der Benutzerkonten sicherzustellen, können die Daten außerdem an Publisher von Herausgebern außerhalb der Europäischen Union übermittelt werden, einschließlich für deren Hosting. Wenn dies der Fall ist, werden die Daten gemäß den Empfehlungen der Europäischen Kommission verarbeitet. Dokumente und Informationen zu Anbietern außerhalb der Europäischen Union werden auf Anfrage des Benutzers übermittelt.
Die Daten, die der Nutzer mit seiner Zustimmung zur Verfügung stellt, sowie die automatisch durch Cookies und andere auf der Website vorhandenen Kennzeichen erfassten Daten ermöglichen:
- Antworten Sie den Benutzern auf Ihre Anfragen.

- um personalisierte oder nicht personalisierte Newsletter zu versenden, wenn der Benutzer diese abonniert hat;
- Um das Werbeangebot zu personalisieren, das der Publisher auf der Website anbietet.

Die Daten dürfen maximal zwei Jahre ab dem letzten Kontakt des Nutzers gespeichert und verwendet werden. Sie können über diese Zeit hinaus anonym gespeichert werden, jedoch nur zu statistischen Zwecken.
Der Verlag und seine Anbieter haben technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen getroffen, um die personenbezogenen Daten der Nutzer gegen zufällige oder unrechtmäßige Zerstörung, zufälligen Verlust, Veränderung, unbefugte Offenlegung oder Beratung sowie gegen sonstige Behandlungen zu schützen. Daten, die ihre Datenschutzbestimmungen nicht einhalten.

Dem Benutzer wird jedoch empfohlen, Software-Tools zu verwenden, die den Schutz der Übertragung und des Empfangs der Daten im Netzwerk (des aktuellen Antiviren-Systems) gewährleisten, um gegebenenfalls vertrauliche und ortsspezifische Passwörter zu verwenden. und um sicherzustellen, dass sein Internet Service Provider die erforderlichen Maßnahmen getroffen hat, um die Sicherheit der Übertragung und des Empfangs von Netzwerkdaten (Firewall-Typ oder Spam-Filter) zu gewährleisten.
In Übereinstimmung mit dem Gesetz vom 30. Mai 2005 (Datenschutz und elektronische Kommunikation - koordinierter Text vom 10.08.2011) und der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 27. April 2016 zum Schutz von Personen und Personen mit Im Hinblick auf die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten und den freien Datenverkehr hat der Nutzer ein Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung und Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung seiner personenbezogenen Daten.

Für personenbezogene Daten, die mit Zustimmung des Nutzers erhoben werden, kann der Nutzer jederzeit seine Einwilligung widerrufen, unbeschadet der Rechtmäßigkeit der Behandlung.
Der Nutzer hat das Recht, über die Website https://cnpd.public.lu/fr/particuliers/faire-valoir.html bei der Nationalen Datenschutzkommission (CNPD) Beschwerde einzulegen

Der Benutzer hat auch ein Recht auf die Übertragbarkeit seiner persönlichen Daten und das Recht, Richtlinien für das Schicksal seiner persönlichen Daten im Todesfall festzulegen. Er kann auch gegen den Erhalt kommerzieller Angebote Einspruch einlegen.
Der Nutzer kann seine Rechte auf den Identitätsnachweis jederzeit mit Angabe seines Namens, Vornamens, seiner Postanschrift und E-Mail-Adresse per E-Mail an folgende Adresse ausüben:

Galerie Commerciale du Kirchberg 
CEETRUS Luxemburg
6 rue Jean Monnet
L-2180 LUXEMBOURG


Oder per E-Mail an: dpo-luxembourg@ceetrus.com
 

Cookie

Wenn Sie Ihren Besuch auf dieser Website fortsetzen, akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies gezielte Werbung nach Ihren Interessen und statistische Besuche.

Cookie-Einstellungen