you're offline

Terms and Conditions of Use

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

This entire site is protected by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All rights of reproduction, representation, adaptation are reserved by CEETRUS Luxembourg, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations. The reuse and extraction of all or part of the databases used on this site are also prohibited.
The reproduction and distribution of the elements of the site without the express prior authorization of the director of the publication constitutes an infringement that can engage the civil and / or criminal responsibility of its author.

USE OF THIS SITE

CEETRUS Luxembourg makes no commitment regarding information or pages that may contain references to products, programs and services or any other site accessible via this site.
CEETRUS Luxembourg is not responsible for the contents of the sites accessible from its site, or the use that can be made of them.

CEETRUS Luxembourg takes all precautions to ensure the security of its site but can not be held responsible for a third party attack resulting in the destruction or alteration of user data and programs.

In addition, CEETRUS Luxembourg is prohibited any content contrary to the law, morality or being able to violate human dignity, and undertakes to remove without delay any content of this type that was fraudulently introduced on its site, as soon as it becomes aware of such acts, without any liability being imputed to it as a result.

Cookie

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you targeted advertising tailored to your interests and make statistics visits.

Cookies settings

Du bist offline

Nutzungsbedingungen

GEISTIGES EIGENTUM

Die gesamte Website ist durch französische und internationale Gesetze zum Urheberrecht und geistiges Eigentum geschützt. Alle Rechte der Vervielfältigung, Darstellung und Anpassung, einschließlich herunterladbarer Dokumente sowie ikonographischer und fotografischer Darstellungen, liegen bei CEETRUS Luxembourg. Die Wiederverwendung und Extraktion aller oder eines Teils der auf dieser Website verwendeten Datenbanken ist ebenfalls untersagt.
Die Vervielfältigung und Verbreitung der Elemente der Website ohne die ausdrückliche vorherige Genehmigung des Direktors der Veröffentlichung stellt eine Verletzung dar, die die zivil- und / oder strafrechtliche Verantwortung des Autors betreffen kann.

NUTZUNG DIESER WEBSITE

CEETRUS Luxembourg verpflichtet sich nicht, Informationen oder Seiten zu enthalten, die Verweise auf Produkte, Programme und Dienstleistungen oder andere Websites enthalten, die über diese Website zugänglich sind.
CEETRUS Luxembourg ist nicht verantwortlich für den Inhalt der Websites, auf die von seiner Website aus zugegriffen werden kann, oder für deren Nutzung.

CEETRUS Luxembourg trifft alle Vorkehrungen, um die Sicherheit seiner Website zu gewährleisten, kann jedoch nicht für Angriffe Dritter verantwortlich gemacht werden, die zur Zerstörung oder Änderung von Benutzerdaten und -programmen führen.

Darüber hinaus ist es CEETRUS Luxembourg verboten, Inhalte zu verletzen, die gegen Gesetze, die guten Sitten verstoßen oder die Menschenwürde verletzen können, und verpflichtet sich, Inhalte dieser Art, die auf ihre Website betrügerisch eingefügt wurden, unverzüglich zu entfernen. sobald sie Kenntnis von solchen Handlungen erlangt haben, ohne dass daraus eine Haftung entsteht.

Cookie

Wenn Sie Ihren Besuch auf dieser Website fortsetzen, akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies gezielte Werbung nach Ihren Interessen und statistische Besuche.

Cookie-Einstellungen